Radio Boulevard Zarate Playlist

Radio Boulevard Zarate
Hora Artistas Canciónes
2:38 Chicago If you leave me now
2:34 Depeche mode Precious
2:30 Daryl hall & john oates Did it in a minute
2:29 Diana ross I'm coming out
2:15 Coldplay The scientist
2:11 Christopher cross Arthur's theme (best that you can do)
2:06 Chris isaak Wicked game
1:58 Chic Good times
1:54 Chris de burgh The lady in red
1:50 Boney m. Ma baker
1:40 Bryan adams Please forgive me
1:28 Céline dion That's the way it is
1:23 Bruce hornsby;the range The way it is (remastered)
1:19 Boy george Everything i own
1:15 Chicago Hard to say i'm sorry
1:11 Berlin Take my breath away
1:05 Bon jovi I'll be there for you
1:01 Bonnie tyler It's a heartache
1:00 Bill medley & jennifer warnes (i've had) the time of my life (remastered 2003)