Radio Retro Perú Playlist

Radio Retro Perú
Hora Artistas Canciónes
22:59 poison nothin' but a good time
22:43 radio retro perú all rights reserved
22:38 kool & the gang big fun
22:34 virtual insanity virtual insanity
22:26 eagles new york minute
22:23 foreigner blue morning, blue day
22:14 genesis mama
21:49 van halen somebody get me a doctor
21:27 barrabas on the road again
21:23 olivia newton-john landslide
21:13 daryl hall & john oates gotta lotta nerve (perfect perfect)
21:02 boney m. gotta go home
20:52 radio retro señal oficial
20:22 foreigner hot blooded
20:16 radio retro perú all rights reserved
20:11 yazz & plastic population stand up for your love rights
19:59 david lee roth yankee rose
19:54 eruption one way ticket
19:49 rockwell obscene phone caller
19:39 sheena easton telephone
19:17 michael jackson the girl is mine
19:07 radio retro perú all rights reserved
19:00 the cardigans lovefool
18:51 two man sound que tal america
18:41 glenn frey love in the 21st century
18:41 radio retro señal oficial
18:29 stop wake up
18:13 prince let's go crazy
18:10 atlanta rhythm section so in to you
18:03 ac/dc highway to hell
17:50 radio retro perú all rights reserved
17:43 toto rosanna
17:32 jennifer lopez thinking
17:10 radio retro perú all rights reserved
17:02 kool & the gang pretty baby
17:01 radio retro perú al aire
16:59 sylvester you make me feel (mighty real)
16:56 daryl hall & john oates rich girl
16:56 radio retro perú en directo
16:52 steve miller band the joker
16:48 indochine a l'assault
16:47 radio retro perú
16:39 tina charles you set my heart on fire - part 1
16:30 hall & oates did it in a minute
16:10 bananarama i heard a rumor
16:09 radio retro perú all rights reserved
16:02 boney m. felicidad (margherita)
15:54 rob n raz ft. leila k. got to get
15:46 the isley brothers it's a disco night (rock don't stop)
15:43 supertramp it's raining again
15:42 radio retro señal oficial
15:38 radio retro perú all rights reserved
15:25 michael mcdonald what a fool believes
15:20 christopher cross never be the same
15:16 pino d’angio ma quale idea
15:16 radio oficial retro
14:58 the guess who no time
14:50 jackie wilson lonely teardrops
14:40 kiss save your love
14:30 lionel richie serves you righ
14:19 gary's gang let's lovedance tonight
14:07 whitesnake is this love
14:07 radio retro perú al aire
14:02 outfield your love
13:42 orleans still the one
13:35 heart never
13:26 michael jackson don't stop 'til you get enough
13:23 america california dreamin'
13:19 the hues corporation rock the boat
13:03 gloria gaynor i will survive
13:02 radio retro perú en directo
12:54 bucks fizz making your mind up
12:47 10cc i'm not in love
12:36 men at work it's a mistake
12:28 paul young i'm gonna tear your playhouse down
12:20 bee gees boogie child
12:10 deep purple smoke on the water
12:07 dire straits lady writer
11:30 mary jane girls in my house
11:20 the rolling stones brown sugar
11:20 radio oficial retro
11:18 silver convention get up and boogie
11:14 trini lopez unchain my heart
11:11 38 special teacher, teacher
11:06 king love & pride
10:59 radio retro perú
10:51 men at work who can it be now
10:51 radio retro señal oficial
10:43 boney m. sunny
10:43 radio retro rock n pop
10:37 fire inc. nowhere fast
10:16 eric clapton it's in the way that you use it
10:12 abc the look of love (part 1)
10:04 the sundays here's where the story ends
9:57 cyndi lauper i drove all night
9:54 paul mccartney & wings with a little luck
9:47 fine young cannibals she drives me crazy
9:41 michael sembello maniac
9:39 go-go's we got the beat
9:35 moving on up moving on up