Radio Callao Playlist

Radio Callao
Hora Artistas Canciónes
23:04 Art Of Noise Peter Gunn (Extended Version)
22:55 Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart (Mix)
22:52 The Mission Butterfly On A Wheel (Live)
22:43 Omd If You Leave (Re-Remix)
22:35 Ultravox Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Remix)
22:32 Visage Fade To Grey (Re-Remix)
22:23 The Mission Butterfly On A Wheel (Live)
22:19 Oingo Boingo Dead Man's Party.
22:12 Seona Dancing Bitter Heart (R)
22:00 Squeeze Last Time Forever (Extended Remix)
21:52 Howard Jones Look Mama (Extended Mix)
21:48 Depeche Mode See You (Razormaid! Remix)
21:39 Tears For Fears Pale Shelter (R)
21:36 Howard Jones Everlasting Love (Extended)
21:28 Blancmange Don't Tell Me (Extended)
21:24 Public Image Ltd. Rise
21:15 Altered Images I Could Be Happy (R)
21:11 Ministry Everyday Is Halloween
21:04 Immaculate Fools Immaculate Fools
21:00 Mi Sex Computer Games.
20:56 Escape From New York Save Our Love (R)
20:51 Bongos Beat Hotel
20:47 Duran Duran Notorious
20:35 Gang Of Four Independence
20:32 The Stranglers Always The Sun
20:27 The Clash Death Or Glory
20:23 Alison Moyet Invisible
20:19 The Psychedelic Furs Like A Stranger
20:08 Bongos Tiger Nights
19:59 The Bible Crystal Palace
19:51 Pop Will Eat Itself Def Con One
19:47 Scars All About You (Single Version)
19:36 B Movie Switch On Switch Off.
19:28 Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy
19:24 Paul Haig Heaven Sent
19:20 Red Flag Broken Heart
19:16 The Passions I'm In Love With A German Film Star
19:08 The Human League Darkness
19:04 Modern English Someone's Calling
18:59 Duran Duran Planet Earth
18:55 Slow Children President Am I (Extended Version)
18:50 The Psychedelic Furs House (Single Mix)
18:43 Depeche Mode Black Celebration
18:35 R.e.m. These Days (Athens Demo)
18:31 Flesh For Lulu Time For Space
18:27 Thompson Twins Love On Your Side
18:23 Tears For Fears Change
18:19 Howard Jones Like To Get To Know You Well
18:15 Machinations Pressure Sway
18:10 Missing Persons Walking In L.a.
18:04 Human League Don't You Want Me
18:00 Gary Myrick & The Figure She Talk In Stereo
17:56 Blancmange Blind Vision
17:52 The Go-Go's Lust To Love
17:48 The Screaming Tribesmen I´ve Got A Feeling
17:44 Adam And The Ants Strip
17:40 Social Distortion I Was Wrong
17:36 The Mission U.k Severina
17:32 Talking Heads The Lady Don't Mind
17:28 Abc Hey Citizen!
17:24 A-Ha Cry Wolf
3:03 The Passions Jump For Joy
2:59 Siouxsie And The Banshees The Killing Jar
2:56 Peter Gabriel Shock The Monkey
2:43 Wire Train Skills Of Summer
2:39 Positive Noise Inhibition
2:31 Depeche Mode A Question Of Time
2:27 Malcolm Mclaren Sowetto
2:23 The Chameleons Don't Fall
2:16 The Chameleons Up The Down Escalator.
2:13 The Red Rockers China
2:09 Yazoo State Farm
2:05 Martha Davis Dont Tell Me The Time
1:57 Wire Train Should She Cry
1:52 Gene Loves Jezebel Set Me Free
1:49 Echo & The Bunnymen Bedbugs And Ballyhoo
1:45 Icehouse Taking The Town
1:37 Men At Work I Can See It In Your Eyes
1:29 Robotiko Rejekto Rejekto (Perfecto Mix)
1:25 Animotion Let Him Go
1:21 Inxs Tiny Daggers
1:17 The Three O'clock Jet Fighter
1:13 R.e.m. Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix)
1:09 Reflex Hit Line
1:05 Missing Persons Right Now
1:01 Big Country Fields Of Fire
0:57 Adam Ant Goody Two Shoes
0:53 Fiction Factory Feels Like Heaven
0:49 Endgames Love Building Beauty
0:45 Split Enz I Got You
0:37 Echo & The Bunnymen Never Stop
0:33 Altered Images I Could Be Happy
0:30 Data Blow (The Blow Out Version Single Edit)
0:25 The Jam Precious
0:21 Joy Division Transmission
0:17 Total Coelo I Eat Cannibals
0:13 Gene Loves Jezebel Twenty Killer Hurts
0:09 Industry State Of The Nation
0:05 The Psychedelic Furs, Love My Way